Hi! Guest   |   Login   

Online Exam : Current Affairs 9

Q 1: The Union Cabinet on 10 December 2014 gave its approval for creation of five posts of Additional Solicitors General (ASG), one each for the High Courts of certain states. Which of the below is not a part for it?

Punjab & Haryana, Patna, Jharkhand,
Karnataka, Gujarat and Tamil Nadu
Punjab & Haryana, Patna and Gujarat
Karnataka and Jharkhand

Question Palette